Summer Holiday Workshops

workshopsWe have an exciting fun-filled summer programme lined up this year, with Workshops every Tuesday and Thursday and Carnival Week 14-18 August.

As usual, the workshop days run from 10am to 3pm, and children should bring a packed lunch. The workshops are usually £15, but we have funding through Short Breaks for children who have additional needs ad a statement at school, reducing the cost for them to just £7. If you are uncertain about eligibility please contact us.

Carnival Week runs from Monday 14 August to Friday 18 August, 10am-3pm, and we then join the procession along Southend seafront on Saturday evening. The cost for the week is £80 (£10 deposit required ASAP). Short Breaks workshops will still run on the Tuesday and Thursday for those not doing the full week.

Tuesday, 25 July Disney Day
Thursday, 27 July Charlie & Choc Factory
Tuesday, 1 August Beauty & the Beast
Thursday, 3 August Little Mix
Tuesday, 8 August Matilda
Thursday, 10 August Fantastic Beasts
w/c 14 August Carnival Week (Aladdin)
Tuesday, 22 August Moana
Thursday, 24 August Street Dance
Tuesday, 29 August Hairspray
Thursday, 31 August Lion King

You can book onto workshops at the Studios or online via the form below.
Places are only confirmed once payment has been received.

 

Follow

Follow this blog

Get a daily email of all new posts.

Email address