Exclusive Offer on Theatre Tickets

MUSHROOM THEATRE COMPANY & EQUAL PEOPLE PA
presents a fantastic opportunity to purchase top price tickets
to see the outrageous new laugh out loud comedy production of

The Duck House

at the Vaudeville Theatre

★ ★ ★ ★
The Daily Telegraph

Help raise funds for Mushroom Theatre Company & Equal PeoplePA

We have secured a limited number of  seats for the following performances, at an exclusive rate for MTC & EP Supporters

Monday 13th January at 7.30pm
Wednesday 15th January at 7.30pm
Thursday 16th January at 3.00pm
Monday 20th January at 7.30pm
Tuesday 21st January at 7.30pm
Wednesday 22nd January at 7.30pm
Thursday 23rd January at 3.00pm
Monday 27th January at 7.30pm
Tuesday 28th January at 7.30pm
Wednesday 29th January at 7.30pm
Thursday 30th January at 3.00pm
Monday 3rd February at 7.30pm
Tuesday 4th February at 7.30pm
Wednesday 5th February at 7.30pm
Thursday 6th February at 3.00pm 


Top price £49.50 seats reduced to £24.50 which includes a £5 donation to Equal People

Age recommendation for this show is 14+

CLICK HERE TO BOOK NOW

Vaudeville Theatre, Strand, London, WC2R 0NH
Nearest Tube: Charing Cross or Covent Garden

IN PARTNERSHIP WITH

Terms and Conditions:  Top price £49.50 seats reduced to £19.50, plus £5 donation.  Maximum of 4 tickets per transaction/per household and subject to availability.  A £2.75 transaction fee applies.  Tickets can only be booked online via the above link and are not available on the telephone or at the Vaudeville Theatre Box Office. Tickets cannot be re-sold for profit or commercial gain and should any tickets sold via this link be found on ebay or secondary ticketing websites they will be cancelled immediately and the attendees refused admission to the theatre.  Offer closes on Friday 3rd Jan 2014. Any unsold tickets after these date will be released for general sale.