Raffle, Holidays and Workshops – all you need to know as you prepare for the Easter holidays.

We currently have an Easter Raffle available at the Studios. Tickets are just £1 a strip. Thanks to Leah for providing the wonderful hampers. We’ll draw the raffle on Easter Saturday.

Having had to cancel some classes recently due to the snow, we’ll be having a couple of extra sessions during the Easter holidays (Saturday 31 March and Thursday 12 April). PALS will meet as usual (except Easter Monday), and we have Short Breaks Workshops on Tuesdays and Thursdays. There is also a “Greatest Show” workshop (open to all) on Friday 13th April.

Got all that? No, me neither… let’s try another way…

Friday 30 March Closed
Saturday 31 March Normal Classes (snow day replacement)
Sunday 1 April Closed
Monday 2 April Closed
Tuesday 3 April no classes; Short Breaks Workshop
Wednesday 4 April no classes; PALS as normal
Thursday 5 April no classes; Short Breaks Workshop
Friday 6 April no classes
Saturday 7 April no classes
Sunday 8 April Closed
Monday 9 April no classes; PALS as normal
Tuesday 10 April no classes; Short Breaks Workshop
Wednesday 11 April no classes; PALS as normal
Thursday 12 April Short Breaks Workshop
Normal Classes in evening (snow day)
Friday 13 April Greatest Show Workshop Day
Saturday 14 April Normal Classes
Sunday 15 April Closed
Monday 16 April back to normal